## Nodal Officers for receiving proposals under the Single Window System

S. N.	Name S/Sh.	Designation	Telephone	Work handled
			No	
1.	Mrityunjay Jha	Under	23382724	Andhra Pradesh, Madhya
		Secretary		Pradesh, Chhattisgarh,
				Himachal Pradesh, West
				Bengal, Gujarat, Telangana,
				Haryana
2.	G C Saha	Under	23382724	Uttarakhand, Manipur, Uttar
		Secretary		Pradesh, Karnataka,
				Maharashtra, J&K,
				Jharkhand, Bihar
3.	Shankar Lal	Under	23070048	Goa, Mizoram Assam,
		Secretary		Odisha, Kerala, Nagaland,
				Meghalaya, Arucnahal
				Pradesh, UT, Sikkim
4.	M B R Nair	Under	23381406	Tripura, Punjab, Tamil Nadu
		Secretary		Rajasthan