#### **GOVERNMENT OF INDIA**

#### PRESS INFORMATION BUREAU

# UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION COMBINED DEFENCE SERVICES EXAMINATION (II), 2018 – DECLARATION OF FINAL RESULT THEREOF.

Dated: 03.05.2019

The following are the lists, in order of merit of 100 **(60+34+06)** candidates who have qualified on the basis of the results of the Combined Defence Services Examination (II), 2018 conducted by the Union Public Service Commission in November, 2018 and SSB interviews held by the Services Selection Board of the Ministry of Defence for admission to the 147<sup>th</sup> (DE) Course of Indian Military Academy, Dehradun; Indian Naval Academy, Ezhimala, Kerala and Air Force Academy, Hyderabad (Pre-Flying) Training Course i.e. No. 206 F(P) Course.

- 2. There are some common candidates in the three lists for various courses.
- 3. The number of vacancies, as intimated by the Government is **100** for Indian Military Academy [including **13** vacancies reserved for NCC 'C' certificates (Army Wing) holders], **45** for Indian Naval Academy, Ezhimala, Kerala Executive (General Service)/Hydro [including **06** vacancies reserved for NCC 'C' Certificate holders (Naval Wing)] and **32** for Air Force Academy, Hyderabad [03 vacancies are reserved for NCC 'C' Certificate (Air Wing) holders through NCC Spl. Entry].
- 4. The Commission had recommended 2494, 1653 and 582 as qualified in the written test for admission to the Indian Military Academy, Indian Naval Academy and Air Force Academy respectively. The number of candidates finally qualified are those after SSB test conducted by Army Head Quarters.
- 5. The results of Medical examination have not been taken into account in preparing these lists.
- 6. Verification of date of birth and educational qualifications of these candidates is still under process by the Army Headquarters. The candidature of all these candidates is, therefore, Provisional on this score. Candidates are requested to forward their certificates, in original, in support of Date of Birth/Educational qualification etc. claimed by them, along with Photostat attested copies thereof to Army Headquarters /Naval Headquarters /Air Headquarters, as per their first choice.
- 7. In case, there is any change of address, the candidates are advised to promptly intimate directly to the Army Headquarters /Naval Headquarters /Air Headquarters.
- 8. These results will also be available on the UPSC website at <a href="http://www.upsc.gov.in">http://www.upsc.gov.in</a>. However, marks of the candidates will be available on the website after declaration of final result of Officers' Training Academy (OTA) for Combined Defence Services Examination (II), 2018.
- 9. For any further information, the candidates may contact Facilitation Counter near Gate 'C' of the Commission's Office, either in person or on telephone Nos.011-23385271/011-23381125/011-23098543 between 10:00 hours and 17:00 hours on any working day.

## COMBINED DEFENCE SERVICES (II) EXAMINATION,2018

S.NO.	ROLL NO	<u>NAME</u>		
INDIAN MILITARY ACADEMY				
1	1504202	ABHISHEK RAJ		
2	0504228	NITIN SINGH BOHRA		
3	3502101	ABHISHEK RAVI		
4	0809732	ASHISH KUMAR		
5	0507020	BOORELA ARVIND KAUSHIK		
6	0823935	ANURAG SINGH		
7	1404553	SHUBHAM BISHT		
8	2606009	AKASH SHARMA		
9	1900322	ARUN SANKAR S		
10	0801234	AKASH SAHARAN		
11	0301729	RAKESH KUMAR		
12	0822043	PRABHAV RAJVANSHI		
13	3500693	AMAN		
14	0809337	KULDEEP SINGH MOHIL		
15	0814539	AYUSHMAN JOSHI		
16	0100381	SHASHANK PRAKASH TRIPATHI		
17	0818703	CHANDRAVIR SINGH		
18	0301396	BHARATH YOGENDRA		
19	0802746	GAURAV SHARMA		
20	0822909	AKASH KIRAN KHULBE		
21	0502241	RISHI KUMAR		
22	1104509	AMAN SONI		
23	0501076	ABHISHEK PATIAL		
24	0503605	MANOJ JOSHI		
25	3506187	NEERAJ GORA		
26	1900486	S DEVANARAYANAN		
27	0819135	ABHIMANYU SINDHU		
28	2604709	SWAPNIL SRIVASTAVA		
29	3400868	VISHAL CHOUDHARY		
30	3500170	AKSHAY RANA		
31	1404156	AMANDEEP BISHT		
32	5400536	SHIVAM KUMAR ARYA		
33	3504568	SHIVAM SHANDIL		
34	0815960	SATYANDER SINGH YADAV		
35	0102074	LAKHIA MANGALYA SAVAN		
36	0800591	VYOM GUPTA		
37	0823799	LALIT PRAKASH RUDRA		
38	0810604	AKASH BALHARA		
39	0820941	HIMANSHU YADAV		
40	3501977	ADHIRAJ SINGH SIDHU		
41	0401233	AISHWARYA UPADHYAY		
42	0818734	AKHILESH SINGH RANA		
43	0812978	SHASHANK KUMAR		
44	2601504	AVNEESH KUMAR YADAV		
45	0822316	MAYANK BHATT		
46	1105855	YASHWANT KUMAR GURJAR		
47	2603692	ABHAY SINGH YADAV		
48	3506367	RAVINDERPAL SINGH		
49	0503432	MUKUND D SHINDE		
50	0808654	SHAILENDER SINGH		

- 3 -COMBINED DEFENCE SERVICES (II) EXAMINATION,2018

S.NO. INDIAN MILI	ROLL NO ΓARY ACADEMY	<u>NAME</u>
51	1700359	AYUSH BHARDWAJ
52	1105817	HARSH SAINI
53	0500912	DESHMUKH ANUGRAH SHYAMRAO
54	0802045	JAYANT ADHIKARI
55	0500059	ANKUR KUMAR MISHRA
56	0812793	SAURABH YADAV
57	0819714	RAHUL
58	0826988	GARGE SMEET SUHAS
59	3401108	TUSHAR SHARMA
60	0403531	SIDHARTH SHARMA

## - 4 -COMBINED DEFENCE SERVICES (II) EXAMINATION,2018

S.NO.	ROLL NO	<u>NAME</u>		
INDIAN NAVAL ACADEMY				
1	1504202	ABHISHEK RAJ		
2	0504228	NITIN SINGH BOHRA		
3	0809732	ASHISH KUMAR		
4	0507020	BOORELA ARVIND KAUSHIK		
5	0823935	ANURAG SINGH		
6	2606009	AKASH SHARMA		
7	0301729	RAKESH KUMAR		
8	0809337	KULDEEP SINGH MOHIL		
9	0301396	BHARATH YOGENDRA		
10	0802746	GAURAV SHARMA		
11	0502241	RISHI KUMAR		
12	1104509	AMAN SONI		
13	0501076	ABHISHEK PATIAL		
14	0503605	MANOJ JOSHI		
15	0101501	CHAUHAN RUDRARAJSINH V		
16	3504568	SHIVAM SHANDIL		
17	0102074	LAKHIA MANGALYA SAVAN		
18	0823799	LALIT PRAKASH RUDRA		
19	0810604	AKASH BALHARA		
20	0812978	SHASHANK KUMAR		
21	0822316	MAYANK BHATT		
22	3506367	RAVINDERPAL SINGH		
23	0808654	SHAILENDER SINGH		
24	1105817	HARSH SAINI		
25	0500912	DESHMUKH ANUGRAH SHYAMRAO		
26	0826988	GARGE SMEET SUHAS		
27	0403531	SIDHARTH SHARMA		
28	1300534	SAURABH VIJAY HARDAS		
29	0301578	AAYUSH THAPLIYAL		
30	1200892	VISHNU C		
31	0502094	BHAVYA GUJRAL		
32	1405364	ANTRIKSH JAIN		
33	0101264	PANKAJ		
34	1202356	STEEV WINSTON T		

- 5 - COMBINED DEFENCE SERVICES (II) EXAMINATION,2018

S.NO.	ROLL NO	<u>NAME</u>		
AIR FORCE ACADEMY				
1	0823935	ANURAG SINGH		
2	2606009	AKASH SHARMA		
3	0100381	SHASHANK PRAKASH TRIPATHI		
4	0802746	GAURAV SHARMA		
5	0810604	AKASH BALHARA		
6	0812978	SHASHANK KUMAR		
		CONCLUDED		

### UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

\_\_\_\_\_

NEW DELHI - 110 069 - 3<br/>rd May, 2019/ 13 Vaisakha, Saka 1941.