GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

PRESS INFORMATION BUREAU

PRESS NOTE

Central Industrial Security Force Assistant Commandants (Executive) Limited Departmental Competitive Examination, 2023

Based on the result of the written part of the Central Industrial Security Force Assistant Commandants (Executive) Limited Departmental Competitive Examination, 2023 held by the Union Public Service Commission on 01.10.2023 and the interviews for Personality Test held from 26.02.2024 to 07.03.2024, following is the list, in order of merit, of candidates who have been recommended for appointment to the posts of Assistant Commandants (Executive) in the Central Industrial Security Force.

2. The number of candidates recommended for appointment under different categories are as under:

General	SC	ST	Total
24	04	01	29

3. Appointments shall be made strictly in accordance with the extant rules of the examination and the number of vacancies available. The number of vacancies reported by the Government are as under:

General	SC	ST	Total
24	04	01	29

- 4. The selection/appointment of the recommended candidates shall be subject to the outcome of Writ Petition (C) Nos. 5877/2022 and 5832/2022 pending before Hon'ble High Court of Delhi.
- 5. Union Public Service Commission has a "Facilitation Counter" near Examination Hall in its campus. Candidates can obtain any information/clarification regarding their examination/recruitment on the working days between 10:00 hrs. to 17:00 hrs. in person or over Telephone Numbers 011-23385271/23381125. The result will also be available on the Commission's website www.upsc.gov.in.

CISF AC (EXE) LDC EXAMINATION, 2023

LIST OF RECOMMENDED CANDIDATES

S.NO.	ROLL NO	NAME	
1	0800161	SUBODH SINGH DANGI	
2	0800073	AVNEESH AHLAWAT	
3	0800491	ROHIT DHAKA	
4	0800401	MAHFOOJ KHAN	
5	0800407	ROHIT MALIK	
6	0800027	RAM MURTI KAUNDAL	
7	0800694	SHUBHAM SINGH	
8	0800859	NARVEER SINGH	
9	0800931	PIRYANKA DEVI	
10	0800727	AAKASH YADAV	
11	0800194	RAJAT	
12	0800755	MANISHANKAR YADAV	
13	0800579	ALI MOHAMMAD	
14	0800696	JITENDER GAUTAM	
15	0800806	PRAVEEN KUMAR SINGH	
16	0800016	TRIVESH	
17	0801025	LALIT KUMAR	
18	0800998	HARSH KUMAR	
19	0800239	SUCHIT GOYAL	
20	0800992	VAIBHAV MALIK	
21	0800767	ATUL KUMAR	
22	0800179	SUNNY	
23	0800338	AKHILESH YADAV	
24	0800944	RAMESH CHAND	
25	0800140	ANIL KUMAR SHILLA	
26	0801037	DINESH KUMAR	
27	0800134	L ESTHER SUMI	
28	0800858	VISHNU SINGH	
29	0800045	AMAR SINGH DHOBI	

CONCLUDED

UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

NEW DELHI - 110 069 - 13th March, 2024 / 23 Phalguna, SAKA 1945