GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

PRESS INFORMATION BUREAU

PRESS NOTE

Central Industrial Security Force Assistant Commandants (Executive) Limited Departmental Competitive Examination, 2020

Based on the result of the written part of the Central Industrial Security Force Assistant Commandants (Executive) Limited Departmental Competitive Examination, 2020 held by the Union Public Service Commission on 01.03.2020 and the interviews for Personality Test held from 25.10.2021 to 28.10.2021, following is the list, in order of merit, of candidates who have been recommended for appointment to the posts of Assistant Commandants (Executive) in the Central Industrial Security Force.

2. The number of candidates recommended for appointment under different categories are as under:

General	SC	ST	Total
20	02	01	23

3. Appointments shall be made strictly in accordance with the extant rules of the examination and the number of vacancies available. The number of vacancies reported by the Government are as under:

General	SC	ST	Total
20	02	01	23

4. Union Public Service Commission has a "Facilitation Counter" near Examination Hall in its campus. Candidates can obtain any information/clarification regarding their examination/recruitment on the working days between 1000 hrs. to 1700 hrs. in person or over Telephone Numbers 011-23385271/23381125. The result will also be available on the Commission's website www.upsc.gov.in. The marks sheet of candidates is likely to be made available on the Commission's website within fifteen days from the date of declaration of the result.

CENTRAL INDUSTRIAL SECURITY FORCE ASSISTANT COMMANDANTS (EXECUTIVE) LIMITED DEPARTMENTAL COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION-2020 LIST OF RECOMMENDED CANDIDATES

SNO	ROLLNO	NAME			
1	0800235	DHARMENDER SINGH			
2	0801000	URBASHI SHAW			
3	0800384	PUSHPENDRA KUMAR			
4	0800266	MONIKA			
5	0800556	ANKIT AGRAWAL			
6	0800760	DHARMENDRA KUMAR			
7	0800684	RAHUL KUMAR			
8	0800954	ANKIT KUMAR PANDEY			
9	0800042	SATISH THAKUR			
10	0800356	VIVEK THAKUR			
11	0800494	DHIRENDRA SINGH KUSHWAHA			
12	0800712	CHANDAN KUMAR			
13	0800821	SAURABH RATHOUR			
14	0800498	GULMOHAR			
15	0800536	MADHUSUDAN MAHESHWARI			
16	0800197	SHALENDER KUMAR			
17	0800641	PANKAJ KUMAR			
18	0801089	MANOJ KUMAR YADAV			
19	0800239	VIKASH			
20	0800004	VIKASH KUMAR JHA			
21	0800923	NARESH KUMAR			
22	0800610	AMIT KUMAR			
23	0800007	IRINA PEGU			
		CONCLUDED			
UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION					
NEW DE	NEW DELHI - 110069 - 01^{ST} NOVEMBER, 2021 / 10 KARTIKA, SAKA 1943				