## GOVERNMENT OF INDIA PRESS INFORMATION BUREAU

## PRESS NOTE

## Central Industrial Security Force Assistant Commandants (Executive) Limited Departmental Competitive Examination, 2022

Based on the result of the written part of the Central Industrial Security Force Assistant Commandants (Executive) Limited Departmental Competitive Examination, 2022 held by the Union Public Service Commission on 13.03.2022 and the interviews for Personality Test held from 31.10.2022 to 03.11.2022 and on 27.03.2023, following is the list, in order of merit, of candidates who have been recommended for appointment to the posts of Assistant Commandants (Executive) in the Central Industrial Security Force.

2. The number of candidates recommended for appointment under different categories are as under:

General	SC	ST	Total
14*	03	02	19

<sup>\*</sup> incl. 01 ST candidate at General Standard.

3. Appointments shall be made strictly in accordance with the extant rules of the examination and the number of vacancies available. The number of vacancies reported by the Government, are as under:

General	SC	ST	Total
14	03	02	19

- 4. The selection/appointment of the recommended candidates shall be subject to the outcome of Writ Petition (C) 5877/2022 pending before Hon'ble High Court of Delhi.
- 5. Union Public Service Commission has a "Facilitation Counter" near Examination Hall in its campus. Candidates can obtain any information/clarification regarding their examination/recruitment on the working days between 1000 hrs. to 1700 hrs. in person or over Telephone Numbers 011-23385271/23381125. The result will also be available on the Commission's website <a href="https://www.upsc.gov.in">www.upsc.gov.in</a>.

Contd.....2/-

## CENTRAL INDUSTRIAL SECURITY FORCE ASSISTANT COMMANDANTS (EXECUTIVE) LIMITED DEPARTMENTAL COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION-2022 LIST OF RECOMMENDED CANDIDATES

SNO	ROLLNO	NAME
1	0800218	JAIBIR SINGH
2	0800101	RAJESH BHARDWAJ
3	0800233	AMIT KUMAR
4	0800019	GOPAL KUMAR
5	0800168	SAROJ
6	0800450	SHIVAKANT
7	0800199	LAXMI TIWARI
8	0800123	RAVIRAJ VERMA
9	0800041	VIKASH
10	0800325	KULJENDER MOUN
11	0800486	SONU SHARMA
12	0800032	ABDUL SAMEER RANA
13	0800117	VIPIN CHANDER
14	0800162	SHUBHAM SINGH
15	0800097	BIHARI LAL
16	0800479	BINOD SUBBA
17	0800015	HITESH KUMAR SOURASHTRIYA
18	0800307	ARVIND KUMAR RAJAK
19	0800512	RANJEET KUMAR CHOUDHARY

CONCLUDED

UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

-----

NEW DELHI - 110069 -  $31^{\text{ST}}$  March, 2023 / 10 Chaitra, SAKA 1945