# GOVERNMENT OF INDIA PRESS INFORMATION BUREAU PRESS NOTE

## INDIAN FOREST SERVICE EXAMINATION, 2018

Based on the results of the Indian Forest Service (Main) Examination, 2018 held by Union Public Service Commission in December, 2018 followed by Personality Test held from 28.01.2019 to 01.02.2019, the following is the list, in order of merit of candidates who have been recommended for appointment to posts in Indian Forest Service.

2. The number of candidates recommended for appointment under different categories is as under:

General	OBC	SC	ST	Total
36	33	13	07	89*
(Including 0 PwBD-2)	1 (Including 01 PwBD-2 & 01			(Including 02 PwBD-2 & 01
	PwBD-3)			PwBD-3)

<sup>\* 01</sup> Vacancy under General Vacancy has not been filled on account of non-availability of suitable PwBD-1 candidate against current year's vacancy reserved for PwBD-1.

3. Appointment to the service will be made by the Government according to the number of vacancies available and fulfilling of other criteria. The number of vacancies intimated by the Government are as under:

General	OBC	SC	ST	Total
46	24	13	07	90

4. The candidature of 12 recommended candidates with following Roll Numbers is provisional:

0813140	0828815	0835983	0884628	1207400	1217579
1232554	1233866	1312168	5608756	6610950	6612858

- 5. The offer of appointment to the candidates whose result has been kept provisional will not be issued till the Commission verifies the original documents awaited from such candidates. The provisionality of these candidates will remain valid only for a period of three months from the date of declaration of final result. In case the candidate fails to submit the requisite documents as required by the Commission within this period, their candidature will be cancelled and no further correspondence would be entertained in this regard.
- 6. UPSC has "Facilitation Counter" near Examination Hall Building in its campus. Candidates may obtain any information / clarification regarding their examination / recruitment on working days between 1000 hrs to 1700 hrs in person or over Telephone Numbers. 23385271 / 23381125 / 23098543. The result will also be. available on the website of the **UPSC** i.e. http://www.upsc.gov.in. The marks of candidates are expected to be available on the website www.upsc.gov.in within fifteen days from the date of publication of result.

## INDIAN FOREST SERVICE (MAIN) EXAMINATION,2018

S.NO.	ROLL NO	<u>NAME</u>
1	0840585	MANDADI NAVEEN REDDY
2	0227939	ARUSHI MISHRA
3	0103444	JIVANI KARTIK NAGJIBHAI
4	1223427	N JEYKUMARAN
5	0411299	ARIHANT KOCHAR
6	0823432	AMIT JAIN
7	0866498	INDERVEER SINGH
8	1212025	THIRUKURAL R
9	4116608	AANCHAL SRIVASTAVA
10	1419954	CHIRAG JAIN
11	0831520	ANSHUMAN
12	3511151	DEVDARSHDEEP SINGH
13	6401451	PRATIBHA VERMA
14	1407238	UTKARSHA
15	0824359	DWIJAA PRATIM SEN
16	0863120	SAURABH KUMAR
17	1209446	ASVIN CHANDRU A
18	0314293	SHAIKH JAMIR MUNIR
19	6306769	PRASHANT PATEL
20	2612275	MANAS SINGH
21	0821936	KAVYA CHATURVEDI
22	5805467	KSHITIJ SAXENA
23	0863409	AHMAD BELAL ANWAR
24	0823064	VIPASHA PARUL
25	0122913	PRASHANT TOMAR
26	0300448	AGRIM SAINI
27	0880393	WAYKOS ABHIJIT JINCHANDRA
28	6003190	NEERAJ KUMAR TIBREWAL
29	0115716	DOBARIYA CHINTAN PRABHUBHAI
30	1143127	HANUL CHOUDHARY
31	1145260	ANKIT KUMAR
32	0860135	KAPIL CHOUDHARY
33	6606441	KHANDEKAR SHRIKANT KUNDALIK
34	1912588	SHWETA K SUGATHAN
35	0819672	AYUSH JAIN
36	1221219	CHIRANJEEV P JAIN
37	1904483	N RAVISANKAR SARMA
38	1228375	S MOHAMMED YAKUB
39	1911096	GANESH U R
40	1210714	NITHIYANANTHAM L
41 42	1032263	PASUPULETI MONICA KISHORE
42	0332775 5608756	C CHAITANYA KUMAR REDDY RAMSUNDAR M
44		
45	0843074	ANKUR KUMAR JAIN MOHD ABDUL SHAHID
46	5804001 0323358	KANKANALA ANIL KUMAR
47	5803509	ADITYA
48	0863162	ABHIMANYU
49	6612858	MHASKE ANIL RAMDAS
50	0335678	LAKSHMI N
50 51	1902449	MARIA SHINE A
52	0122371	NARENDRA RAWAT
53	1205431	KARTHIKEYAN M
54	0852514	HITESH KUMAR MEENA
55	6413324	NISHA KUMARI
56	6610950	DAGADE JEEVAN MOHAN
57	0845891	VIVEK CHANDRA YADAV
58	1207868	M VENKATESHWARAN
59	6616021	PARDESHI CHANDRASHEKHAR S
60	2203082	VIKASH NAYAK
		- <del>-</del>

61	5601061	ARUNKUMAR V
62	1119840	VIKAS YADAV
63	2628298	PRAVEEN VERMA
64	1207400	JAGADEESH R
65	1217579	VIVEK
66	0880344	ANIKET MARUTI WANVE
67	1207863	ARUNKUMAR D
68	0835983	KULAL YOGESH VILAS
69	6305931	RAMA SHANKAR PRASAD
70	1224552	RAJKUMAR M
71	6503617	NADHE VIKRAM SURESH
72	0800005	KRITAGYA KUMAR
73	6906479	ALOK KUMAR VERMA
74	1232554	BALAMURUGAN P
75	3500359	SAHIL SINGH
76	0813140	BHUKYA NARSHIMA SWAMY
77	1312168	WATHORE HARSHRAJ DINKARRAO
78	1139170	SUMEET MEHARDA
79	6306998	SARVESH SONWANI
80	6412455	DHIMAN CHAKMA
81	1128829	SHAILESH MEENA
82	5811551	RAHUL MEENA
83	0828815	MAYANK MEGHWAL
84	1103197	MANISH MEENA
85	0521726	GAIKWAD PIYUSH ASHOK
86	6305584	VARUN DALIA
87	0829446	AYUSH KUMAR KORI
88	1233866	VENGATESH PRABHU N
89	0884628	WAYBHASE DHANANJAY KUNDLIK

#### CONCLUDED

## UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

\_\_\_\_

NEW DELHI - 110069

06 FEBRUARY, 2019 / 17 MAGHA, SAKA 1940