F.1/80(12)/2023-R.VI/SPC-I

UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION DHOLPUR HOUSE, SHAHJAHAN ROAD NEW DELHI – 110069

<u>NOTICE</u>

UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION ADVERTISED FOURTY FOUR POSTS OF AIR SAFETY OFFICER IN DIRECTORATE GENERAL OF CIVIL AVIATION, MINISTRY OF CIVIL AVIATION VIDE ADVERTISEMENT NO. 12/2023, VACANCY NO. 23061202624 DATED 24.06.2023.

THE COMMISSION HAS RECOMMENDED 40 CANDIDATES AS PER THE LIST 'ANNEXED' FOR APPOINTMENT TO THE POST OF AIR SAFETY OFFICER IN DIRECTORATE GENERAL OF CIVIL AVIATION, MINISTRY OF CIVIL AVIATION, ON THE BASIS OF THE RECRUITMENT TEST HELD ON 17.12.2023 & INTERVIEWS HELD FROM 22.04.2024 TO 24.04.2024.

NOTE-I: THE CANDIDATE BEARING ROLL NO. 2101089, 2101409 & 2100277 HAVE BEEN RECOMMENDED SIX MONTHS TRAINING.

NOTE-II: THE CANDIDATE BEARING ROLL NO. 2100862 HAS BEEN RECOMMENDED NINE MONTHS TRAINING.

NOTE-III: THE CANDIDATE BEARING ROLL NO. 2100595 HAS BEEN RECOMMENDED ONE YEAR TRAINING.

NOTE: THE MARKS OF INTERVIEWED CANDIDATES, CUT OFF MARKS, ETC. WILL BE UPLOADED ON THE COMMISSION'S WEBSITE AFTER THE COMPLETION OF RECRUITMENT PROCESS OR WITHIN THIRTY DAYS, WHICHEVER IS LATER. RT FOR 44 POST OF AIR SAFETY OFFICER, DGCA, MINISTRY OF CIVIL AVIATION, RECRUITMENT TEST HELD ON 17.12.2023(AN) LIST OF FINALLY QUALIFIED CANDIDATES _____ SNO. ROLLNO NAME _____ ____ 1 2100760 KOLASANI RAVIKUMAR 2 2101466 AYUSH BORAL 3 2100256 AISHWARYA PS 4 2101032 SHAARIF SALIM 5 2101361 RAVI ANAND 6 2100818 NITIN 7 2100209 PRINCY SHARMA 8 2100639 CHANDAN PRASHAR 9 2100170 VIKRANT VASHISTHA 10 2100117 GAURISHA 11 2100862 ANBU SARAVANAN S 12 2100826 AMAN PRAKASH 13 2101411 AVINASH BAJPAI 14 2100502 PIYUSH SHARMA 15 2100204 DHIRAJ RAJENDRA KAPTE 16 2100415 GOVARDHAN K 17 2101089 SANKALP KUMAR 18 2101463 SHIVA KUMAR 19 2101159 SACHIN KUMAR JAISWAL 20 2100969 ARINDAM MANDAL 21 2100712 AJAY KUMAR MEENA 22 2100838 SRIDHAR KUDIKALA 23 2101296 ANIL KUMAR NAKKALA 24 2101150 ANKIT KUMAR 25 2100595 UTTAM KUMAR MAURYA _____

25 PAGENO. 1

RT FOR 44 POST OF AIR SAFETY OFFICER, DGCA, MINISTRY OF CIVIL AVIATION, RECRUITMENT TEST HELD ON 17.12.2023(AN) LIST OF FINALLY QUALIFIED CANDIDATES _____ ____ SNO. ROLLNO NAME _____ ____ 26 2100927 RAGUL S 27 2101239 NAGULURU PRASHANTH KUMAR 28 2100197 GOKUL HARISH 29 2100066 KARTHICK K 30 2100002 SHANKAR R 31 2101474 GAURAV SINGH 32 2101100 DEEPAK 33 2101464 GOLLAPALLI ABHISHEK 34 2101409 MANO S 35 2100277 MOHD AKEEL 36 2100790 RITHIK GOWDA M 37 2101382 VIRAL PATEL 38 2100753 ADITYENDRA MISHRA 39 2101393 ABHISHEK SHUKLA 40 2100999 SAMHIT SUMNAMPA _____

Concluded

Union Public Service Commission

Dated 06th May 2024