F. No. 6.2(1/2015-M&M Union Public Service Commission Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi-110069.

Dated: 23.01.2017

To,

Joint Secretary (Admn.&Gen.), All Ministries/Departments, Govt. of India (as per list attached),

Sub: - Black listing of firm M/s The Somya Pyrotek Services in the UPSC.

Sir,

I am directed to inform you that the firm M/s The Somya Pyrotek Services,102-A, T.C. Jaina Tower 3, A-1, Block, Janakpuri, New Delhi – 110068 has been blacklisted in UPSC.

2. This is for your kind information and further action, please.

Yours faithfully,

(Anil Kumar)
Under Secretary (M&M)
Union Public Service Commission
Ph:23382415

S.No	Name of the Government of India's Ministries / Departments
1.	Department of Space, New BEL, Bangalore-560094
2.	Department of Ayush, B Block, GPO Complex, INA Colony, New Delhi, Delhi 110023
3	Department of Economic Affairs, North Block, New Delhi-110001.
4.	Ministry of Housing & Urban Poverty Affairs, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
5.	Department of Secondary and Higher Education, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
6.	Department of Consumer affairs, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi.
7.	Department of Fertilizer, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
8.	Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
9.	Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi.
10.	Ministry of Agricultural Research and Education, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi.
11.	Department of Agriculture and Cooperation, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi.
12.	Ministry of Coal, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
13.	Department of Food & Public Distribution, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi.
14.	Food Processing, Panchsheel Bhawan, August Kranti Marg, New Delhi.
15.	Ministry of Mines, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
16.	Ministry of Home Affairs, North Block, New Delhi.
17.	Department of Rural Development, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi.
18.	Ministry of Tribal Affairs, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
19.	Ministry of Water Resources, CGO Complex, New Delhi.
20.	Department of Post, Dak Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi.
21.	Department of Telecommunication. 347-D, Dak Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi.
22.	Ministry of New & Renewable Sources of Energy, CGO Complex. Block-14, New Delhi-3.
23.	Ministry of Civil Aviation, Rajiv Gandhi Bhawan, Safdurjung Airport, New Delhi-3.
24.	Department of Atomic Energy. Anu Shakti Bhawan, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Marg. Mumbai-400039.
25.	Ministry of Tourism, Transport Bhawan, New Delhi.
26.	Ministry of Environment & Forests, Paryavaran Bhawan, CGO

	Complex, New Delhi-3.
27.	Department of Animal Hushandry, Dairying and Fisheries, Krishi
	Bhawan, New Delhi.
28.	Department of Supply, 'C' Wiing, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
29.	Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
30.	Department of Shipping Transport, Parivahan Bhawan, New Delhi.
31.	Ministry of Earth Science, CGO Complex, Block No12, New Delhi.
32.	Department of Administration Reforms & Public Grievances, Sardar Patel Bhawan, New Delhi.
33.	Department of Bio-Technology, CGO Complex, Block No12, New Delhi.
34.	Department of Financial Services, Jeevan Deep Building, Sansad Marg, New Delhi.
35.	Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashok Road, New Delhi.
36.	O/o the Comptroller & Auditor General of India, 10, Bahadur Shah Marg, New Delhi.
37.	Department of Heavy Industry, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi.
38.	Department of Land Processing, NBO Building, 'G' Wing, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
39.	Cabinet Secretariat, Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi.
40.	Department of Women & Child Development, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
41.	Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
42.	Planning Commission, Yojna Bhawan, New Delhi.
43.	Ministry of Defence, Room No-33, A-Wing, Sena Bhawan.
44.	Department of Chemical & Petro Chemical, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
45.	Department of Revenue, North Block, New Delhi.
46.	Railway Board, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
47.	Ministry of Small Scale Industry, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi MSME, New Delhi.
48.	Department of Public Enterprises, Block-14, CGO Complex, New Delhi.
49.	Ministry of Textiles, Ministry of Industry, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi.
50	Ministry of Commerce, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi.
51.	Department of Scientific and Industrial Research, Technology
F0	Bhawan, New Mahrauli Road, New Delhi.
52.	Ministry of External Affairs, South Block, New Delhi.

53.	Ministry of Power, Sharam Shakti Bhawan, New Delhi.
54.	Department of Legal Affairs, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
55.	Department of Legislature, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
56.	Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region, Vigyan Bhawan, New Delhi.
57.	Department of Expenditure, North Block, New Delhi.
58.	Ministry of Urban Development, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
59.	Ministry of Labour & Employment, Sharam Shakti Bhawan, New Delhi.
60.	Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shajahan Road, New Delhi.
61.	Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs, 87 Sansad Marg, New Delhi.
62.	Ministry of Culture, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
63.	Ministry of Statistics & Programme Implementation, Sardar Patel Bhawan, New Delhi.
64.	Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
65.	Ministry of Information & Broadcasting, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
66.	Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
67.	Department of Road Transport & Highway, Privahan Bhawan, New Delhi.
68.	Department of Disinvestment, Block-II & 14-A, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi.
69.	Ministry of Panchayati Raj, Sardar Patel Bhawan, New Delhi.
70.	Ministry of Minority Affairs, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
71.	Minority Commission, Lok Nayak Bhawan, New Delhi.
72.	Ministry of Steel, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi.
73.	Department of Space, Lok Nayak Bhawan, New Delhi.
74.	Department of Atomic Energy, South Block, New Delhi.
75.	Web Cell, UPSC , Shajahan Road, New Delhi.